Image Not Found

RUINWORLD #1 (OF 5) CVR B GALLOWAY VAR (07/11/2018)

Regular price $3.99 $3.39 Sale

RUINWORLD #1 (OF 5) CVR B GALLOWAY VAR
(W) Laufman, Derek (A) Laufman, Derek (C) Galloway, Sean
BOOM! STUDIOS
StockID: 76407 Diamond#: MAY181181

Writer/Artist Derek Laufman (Adventure Time Comics) brings his worldwide hit digital comics series to life at BOOM! Studios. Intrepid adventurers Pogo and Rex are on a quest for fame and fortune. Their discovery of a special map leads them on an epic journey through dangers- demons and old enemies. Just one problem-they?'ve already lost the map. An all-ages comic about fun- friendship and screaming in the face of danger- perfect for fans of Adventure Time and Adventure Zone.

Condition:
Main photo is stock. (cover subject to change)
No major defects. Book is Near Mint* and unread.
Minor imperfections allowed at this grade. The book should be as described below.
• Cover – No Creases, No fading, lies flat with no roll or curves, and may be slightly off center, cover scuff marks only if hardly noticeable.
• Spine – Straight with no rolling, Staples like new with no rust, and Minor Bindery Tears are acceptable. (No more than 1/16th of an inch). The spine may have a couple of very small stress lines that break color.
• Inside – Minor fading only, No stains or marks, and no tears or cuts.

Shipping:
Shipped bagged & boarded in secure comic mailer or box.